Visit the Synapse Education Center

Leadership Team

CHAIR

Anne-Galgon-Head shot 2017

Anne Galgon, PT, PhD, NCS
Email: galgonanne56@gmail.com

VICE CHAIR


Lexi Miles, MPT
Email: Alexia.Miles@froedterthealth.org

SECRETARY

  Janene Holmberg, PT, DPT, NCS
Email: janene.holmberg@imail.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Karen-Skop Karen Skop, PT, DPT
Email: Karen.Skop@va.gov

 

Kurt-vanderSchalie Kurt van der Schalie, PT, DPT
Email: kurt.vanderschalie@yahoo.com
Linda-DSilva Linda D'Silva, PT, PhD
Email: Linda.DSilva@rockhurst.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Deborah Struiksma, PT, NCS
Email:  Debstruiksma@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Grace Georgelos, PT, MS, NCS
Email: elizabeth.grace@uphs.upenn.edu

PRACTICE LIAISON

Col. Kim Gottshall, PT, PhD 
Email: krg4482@att.net

 PATIENT/PHYSICIAN FACT SHEET TASK FORCE 

Becky-Bliss

Becky Bliss, PT, DPT, NCS
Email: rebecca.bliss1012@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

 

April Hodge, PT, DPT, NCS
Email:aprillax@yahoo.com

 INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COORDINATOR 

  Charles Plishka, PT, DPT, NCS
Email:  info@posturebalance.com
 

NEW MEMBER WELCOME COMMITTEE

Michaela-Bundy

Michaela Bundy, PT, DPT
Email: mbundy@health.usf.edu

ONLINE EDUCATION COORDINATOR

  Rachel Wellons, PT, DPT, NCS 
Email: rtromm@lsuhsc.edu

 

PODCAST COMMITTEE COORDINATOR

 Mareen-Clancy Maureen Clancy, PT, DPT, 
Email: mclancy1076@gmail.com

 

ABSTRACT OF THE WEEK COORDINATOR

 

Sara Oxborough, MS, PT
Email: sarao@stopdizziness.com

WEBSITE COORDINATOR

Michelle Gutierrez (2)
 

Michelle Gutierrez, PT, DSc
Email: mgutierrez28@UTEP.edu

Contact Us

Anne Galgon, PT, PhD, NCS
Email: galgonanne56@gmail.com

Back to the top

Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo