Leadership Team

CHAIR


Anne Galgon, PT, PhD, NCS
Email: anne.galgon@temple.edu

VICE CHAIR


Lexi Miles, MPT
Email: Alexia.Miles@froedterthealth.org

SECRETARY

  Janene Holmberg, PT, DPT, NCS
Email: janene.holmberg@imail.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Lisa Dransfield, PT, DPT, MA
Email:  mld661@sbcglobal.net

 

Becky Bliss, PT, DPT, NCS
Email: rebecca.bliss1012@gmail.com
Karen Skop, PT, DPT
Email: Karen.Skop@va.gov

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Deborah Struiksma, PT, NCS
Email:  Debstruiksma@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Grace Georgelos, PT, MS, NCS
Email: elizabeth.grace@uphs.upenn.edu

PRACTICE LIAISON

Col. Kim Gottshall, PT, PhD 
Email: kim.gottshall@med.navy.mil

 PATIENT/PHYSICIAN FACT SHEET TASK FORCE 


Becky Bliss, PT, DPT, NCS
Email: rebecca.bliss1012@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

 

April Hodge, PT, DPT, NCS
Email:aprillax@yahoo.com

 INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COORDINATOR 

  Charles Plishka, PT, DPT, NCS
Email:  info@posturebalance.com
 

NEW MEMBER WELCOME COMMITTEE


Sara MacDowell, PT, DPT
Email: saramacdowell@gmail.com

PODCAST COMMITTEE COORDINATOR

  Rachel Trommelen, PT, DPT, NCS 
Email: rtromm@lsuhsc.edu

 

ABSTRACT OF THE WEEK COORDINATOR

 

Sara Oxborough, MS, PT
Email: sarao@stopdizziness.com

WEBSITE COORDINATOR

Michelle Gutierrez (2)
 

Michelle Gutierrez, PT, DSc
Email: MGutierrez28@UTEP.edu

Contact Us

Anne Galgon, PT, PhD, NCS
Email: anne.galgon@temple.edu

Back to the top

Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo