Visit the Synapse Education Center

Leadership Team

CHAIR

Anne-Galgon-Head shot 2017

Anne Galgon, PT, PhD, NCS
Email: galgonanne56@gmail.com

 

VICE CHAIR


Lexi Miles, MPT
Email: Alexia.Miles@froedterthealth.org

 

SECRETARY

  Charles Plishka, PT, DPT, NCS
Email:  info@posturebalance.com

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Kurt-vanderSchalie Kurt van der Schalie, PT, DPT
Email: kurt.vanderschalie@yahoo.com
Linda-DSilva Linda D'Silva, PT, PhD
Email: Linda.DSilva@rockhurst.edu
Ryan Schrock Ryan Schrock, PT, DPT, CSCS, NCS
Email: schrockdoc@yahoo.com

 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Deborah Struiksma, PT, NCS
Email:  Debstruiksma@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Grace Georgelos, PT, MS, NCS
Email: elizabeth.grace@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Reimbursement Advocacy Committee


Lisa Drasfield, PT, DPT, NCS 
Email: mld661@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 PATIENT/PHYSICIAN FACT SHEET Committee chair  


Lisa Heusel-Gillig, PT, DPT, NCS
Email: lisa.heuselgillig@gmail.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

 

April Hodge, PT, DPT, NCS
Email:aprillax@yahoo.com

 

 INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COORDINATOR 

  Charles Plishka, PT, DPT, NCS
Email:  info@posturebalance.com
 

 

NEW MEMBER WELCOME COMMITTEE

Michaela-Bundy

Michaela Bundy, PT, DPT
Email: mbundy@health.usf.edu

 

ONLINE EDUCATION COORDINATOR

  Rachel Wellons, PT, DPT, NCS 
Email: rtromm@lsuhsc.edu

 

 

PODCAST COMMITTEE COORDINATOR

 Mareen-Clancy Maureen Clancy, PT, DPT, 
Email: mclancy1076@gmail.com

 

 

ABSTRACT OF THE WEEK COORDINATOR

 

Sara Oxborough, MS, PT
Email: sarao@stopdizziness.com

 

WEBSITE COORDINATOR

Michelle Gutierrez (2)
 

Michelle Gutierrez, PT, DSc
Email: mgutierrez28@UTEP.edu

 

Contact Us

Anne Galgon, PT, PhD, NCS
Email: galgonanne56@gmail.com

Back to the top

Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo
Client Logo